The easiest way to cancel a reservation is by clicking on the link CANCEL BOOKING that is included in the Booking confirmation you received by email.
Alternatively, to cancel or view a reservation, click on "My bookings" once logged in your account. But first, you need to Activate you account and set up a password. The instructions to activate your account are in the booking confirmation you received by email.
Please, remember that, to access your personal area, you must log in by using your e-mail and password. If you do not know your password, please visit our Help Center to learn how to recover your password.
The cancellation is free for bookings with payment at the car park.
100% refund for prepaid bookings online if cancelled with at least a 1h notice prior to departure. No refund for cancellations made with less than 1h notice or after the entry time to the carpark.
Note: We can not cancel a reservation after the expected time of entry to the car park.